Top
  Side Exceptional Children's Services
Bottom
          
 


Staff Directory

Contact Us:Exceptional Children’s Services
2465 Gillespie Street

Fayetteville, NC 28306
Children wispering Phone: 910.678.2440

Fax: 910.678.2620 


Central Services                                       Phone: 910-678-2440                                    FAX: 910.678.2620
Julie Aul Exceptional Children Executive Director 678.2440 julieaul@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicole Sinclair Exceptional Children Director 678.2436 nicolesinclair@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carrie Childers Academically & Intellectually Gifted Coordinator 678.2440 carriechilders@ccs.k12.nc.us
Roszella Major-Williams Instructional Specialist: Intellectual Disability (Moderate/Severe) 678.2795 rmajor-williams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jeanette Mason Administrative Assistant 678.2440 jeanettemason@ccs.k12.nc.us
Helen Davis EC Data Manager 678.2430 helendavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deborah Banks EC Data Manager 678.2437 deborahbanks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shonda Virgil EC Bookkeeper 678.2376 shondavirgil@ccs.k12.nc.us
Theresia Mask Finance Manager (Finance Bldg.) 678.2435 theresiam@ccs.k12.nc.us
Exceptional Children’s Staff Located at the EC Instructional Building
Linda Annas Instructional Specialist ID-Mild / Sep /HS OCS & SLD/Resource/HS 484.3391 lindaannas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christie Lockhart Instructional Specialist: Autism Specialist, /Separate/Elem 484.3391 christielockhart@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nancy Childress Autism Specialist/ Separate/Secondary 484.3391 nancychildress@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alicia Cope Instructional Specialist: Hearing Impairment & Visual Impairment 484.3391 aliciacope@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cathy Salas Instructional Specialist: Resource/ General Education-Elementary 484.3391 catherinelecleir-salas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ella Ransom Instructional Specialist: SLD/ Resource /General Education & ID-Mild Instructional Specialist / Middle Sch. 484.3391 ellaransom@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Valerie Hagans Instructional Specialist: ID-Mild / Separate/Elem. 484.3391 valeriehagans@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marsha Tyson Instructional Specialist:  Serious Emotional Disability /Sep/Elem 484.3391 marshatyson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anita McLaughlin Instructional Specialist: Serious Emotional Disability/Sep/Secondary 484.3991 anitacmclaughlin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nancy Donaldson Academically & Intellectually Gifted Specialist 484.3391 nancydonaldson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Renee Gowans- Boyd Behavior Support Specialist 484.3391 rgowans-boyd@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tammy Parkins CECAS & Compliance Specialist 484.3391 tparkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
June Cass Compliance Specialist 484.3391 junecass@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carol Huggins Compliance Monitor 484.3391 chuggins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joy Ivey Compliance Monitor 484.3391 joyivey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robert Freeman Compliance Monitor 484.3391 robertfreeman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rachel Velazquez Secretary 484.3391 rachelvelazquez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Zelina Henry Lead Physical Therapist 484.3391 zelinahenry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tammy Linnen Lead Occupational Therapist 484.3391 tammylinnen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Erin McGowan Physical Therapist 484.3391 erinmcgowan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stefanie West EC Curriculum & Instruction Specialist 484.3391 stefaniewest@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Yearwood Braillist 484.3391 maryyearwood@ccs.k12.nc.us
ERC Speech Center                          Phone: 910-484.3119                FAX: 910.484.6956
Stacy Lynch Speech & Language Impairment Specialist 484.3119 stacylynch@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heidi Berryhill Secretary/Speech Data Manager 484.3119 heidiberryhill@ccs.k12.nc.us

ERC Early-In Special Education Program                Phone: 910-484.6761              FAX: 910.484.6959
Elizabeth Fishbaugh Program Specialist 484.6761 elizabethfishbaugh@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Craver Psychologist 484.6761 lisacraver@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sonya Naylor Case Teacher 484.6761 sonyanaylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Selina Puryear PK Data Manager 484.6761 selinapuryear@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Rancour PK Data Manager 484.2756 jenniferrancour@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jack Britt HS-Exceptional Children’s Office      Phone: 910.429.2800                 FAX: 910.429.2810
Kathryn Whisnant Academic & Intellectual Gifted Diagnostician 429.2800 kathrynwhisnant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Douglas Byrd HS-Exceptional Children’s Office    Phone: 910.484.4133           FAX: 910.484.2208
Michele Bell Lead Job Coach 484.4133 michelebell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Antwan Campbell Lead Interpreter for the Deaf 484.4133 antwancampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us

Mary McArthur Elementary-Audiology Clinic               Phone: 910.426.2074              FAX: 910.426.2810
Cynthia Brown Audiologist 426.2074 cynthiabrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Renee Robinson Administrative Assistant 426.2074 michellerobinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Shonda Virgil on October 14, 2016
        
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias